Tecross – Interesting and Intriguing concept

January 10, 2007

One of my co-worker sent me a link to Tecross– she kept bothering me till I tried it. Intrigued by its concept, I decided to give it a try. I dont know how many sites out there that offer this kind of information, but I liked what I saw. I immediately called couple of my friends whose employers were on the Tecross‘ database. My friends did confirm that most of the Tecross survey and opinion results are accurate.

I think the information provided by Tecross will be very useful for anyone seeking employment. As they say it, know the truth before becoming an employee. These days I have become a regular at Tecross just to see what people are saying about companies, especially my competition. Unfortunately my company is not there yet – but I am sure someone will put it there soon.

Tecross also has couple of interesting features – Find your ideal employer and Employer compatibility testing. These are cool concepts – I haven’t tried it out yet, but will be soon.

Leave a comment